Holiday Hours for Blackville Businesses

Some businesses in Blackville will be closed over the holidays and others will offer special hours. The list below will be updated as more hours become available.

Blackville Circle K

  • Open regular hours – 6:00am to midnight

Blackville Credit Union

  • Monday, December 25 – CLOSED
  • Tuesday, December 26 – CLOSED
  • Monday, January 1 – CLOSED

Blackville Health Center

  • Monday, December 25 – CLOSED
  • Tuesday, December 26 – CLOSED
  • Wednesday, December 27 – CLOSED
  • Thursday, December 28 – Open regular hours
  • Friday, December 29 – CLOSED
  • Monday, January 1 – CLOSED

Blackville Pharmasave

  • Friday, December 22
    Pharmacy – 9:30am to 5:30pm
    Front Store – 9:30am to 8:30pm
  • Saturday, December 23
    Front Store – 9:30am to 4:30pm
  • Sunday, December 24
    Front Store – 12:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Monday, December 25 – CLOSED
  • Tuesday, December 26 – CLOSED
  • Sunday, December 31 – CLOSED
  • Monday, January 1 – CLOSED

Foodland

  • Sunday, December 24 – 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Monday, December 25 – CLOSED
  • Tuesday, December 26 – CLOSED
  • Sunday, December 31 –  8:00am to 6:00pm
  • Monday, January 1 – CLOSED

Hooked ‘N Cooked

  • Sunday, December 24 – CLOSED
  • Monday, December 25 – CLOSED
  • Tuesday, December 26 – CLOSED
  • Wednesday, December 27 – CLOSED
  • Thursday December 28 – CLOSED
  • Friday, December 29 – 8:00am to 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 30 – 8:00am to 10:00pm
  • Sunday, December 31 – 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 1 – CLOSED
  • Tuesday, January 2 – CLOSED
  • Wednesday, January 3 – CLOSED
    Regular hours resume January 4

MacRae Insurance Services

  • Monday, December 25 – CLOSED
  • Tuesday, December 26 – CLOSED
  • Monday, January 1 – CLOSED

Trio Pizza

  • Sunday, December 24 – CLOSED
  • Monday, December 25 – CLOSED
  • Tuesday, December 26 – CLOSED
  • Monday, January 1 – CLOSED

Village of Blackville (Municipal Office)

  • Friday, December 22 – 8:00am to 12:00 noon
  • Monday, December 25 to Monday, January 1 – CLOSED
  • Reopens Tuesday, January 2 at 8:00am

Leave a reply

Famous for our river, remembered for our people.

 

Municipal Office

12 South Bartholomew Road
Blackville, NB E9B 1N2

Phone: (506) 843-6337
Fax: (506) 843-6043

Village of Blackville in New Brunswick, Canada ~ Salmon Fishing Capital of the Miramichi

Website Developed by Les McLaughlin